Skip links

Main navigation

Our Team

Leadership

LaDonna Hoy Executive Director 763-489-7502 lhoy@iocp.org
Nancy Holden Associate Director of Revenue & Resource Advancement 763-489-7511 nholden@iocp.org
Susan Geller Associate Director of Operational & Organizational Advancement 763-489-7713 sgeller@iocp.org

Directors

Rachel Boettcher Caring for Kids Director 763-489-7544 rboettcher@iocp.org
Wendy Geving Program Director 763-489-7531 wgeving@iocp.org
Jill Kohler Development Director 763-489-7512 jkohler@iocp.org
Deb Lande Marketing & Communications Director 763-489-7509 dlande@iocp.org
Mary Larson Finance Director 763-489-7507 mlarson@iocp.org
Matt Miller Great Expectations Director 763-489-7717 mmiller@iocp.org
Lynn Vettel Community Engagement Director 763-489-7505 lvettel@iocp.org

Board of directors

2017-18 board officers and members

Paul Koch, Chair Senior Vice President, USB Financial Services
Janet Schutz, Vice Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Rima Torgerson, Secretary Community Volunteer Leader
Gary Lasche, Treasurer Finance Manager, EFS Finance, Wells Fargo & Company
Tim Wegmann, Asst Treasurer Controller, Corporate Accounting, TCF Financial Corporation
Martha Van de Ven, Member at Large Vice-chair, Orono School Board
Adeel Ahmed Commercial Real Estate Development, Commercial Realty Solutions
Mason Allison Target Store Team Lead, Plymouth
Pete Bazil Chief Legal Officer, Ensono
Tracy Byrd Achievement Interventionist, Wayzata Public Schools
Ken Dayton Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle
Joan Floren Community Volunteer Leader
Lynn Groll Realtor, Fazendin Realtors
Denis Harrington Owner, Denis L. Harrington Consulting, LLC
Tom Hektner Retired Corporate Executive
Jessica Markkula Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
Pete Scherer President and CEO, Scherer Bros Lumber Company
Janet Sparkman Corporate Executive
Larry Stranghoener Retired Corporate Executive
Sue Strom Achievement Interventionist, Wayzata Public Schools
Kathryn Tout Senior Director, Early Childhood Research, Child Trends
Carol Wexler Director of Marketing, KAISERComm and Community Volunteer Leader
Ex-Officio
LaDonna Hoy Executive Director, Interfaith Outreach
Rev. Lindy Purdy Wayzata Community Church
Rev. Mark Schmid St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church

VOLUNTEERS

Come meet our team & take a tour

Learn more and get engaged. Free lunch!

Join us for a gathering at our Family Service and Learning Center. Take a tour, learn more about Interfaith Outreach’s resources and discover how you can be a part of the care that takes place every day.

This event is free, but registration is required because we provide lunch before the tour.

Sign up online or call 763-489-7515

Missed this month? Join us in the near future every second Tuesday:

  • Sept. 12, noon-1 p.m.
  • Oct. 10, noon-1 p.m.
  • Nov. 14, noon-1 p.m.