Skip links

Main navigation

Our Team

Leadership

LaDonna Hoy Executive Director 763-489-7502 lhoy@iocp.org
Nancy Holden Associate Director of Revenue & Resource Advancement 763-489-7511 nholden@iocp.org
Susan Geller Associate Director of Operational & Organizational Advancement 763-489-7713 sgeller@iocp.org

Directors

Mary Larson Finance Director 763-489-7507 mlarson@iocp.org
Rachel Boettcher Caring for Kids Director 763-489-7544 rboettcher@iocp.org
Matt Miller Great Expectations Director 763-489-7717 mmiller@iocp.org
Deb Lande Communications and Marketing Director 763-489-7509 dlande@iocp.org
Lynn Vettel Community Engagement Director 763-489-7505 lvettel@iocp.org
Jill Kohler Development Director 763-489-7512 jkohler@iocp.org
Wendy Geving Program Director 763-489-7531 wgeving@iocp.org
Rene Moen Administration Manager 763-489-7501 rmoen@iocp.org

Board of directors

2016-17 Board officers and members

Tom Burke, Chair Chief Manager – Manresa Partners LLC
Janet Schutz, Vice Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Paul Koch, Secretary Senior Vice President, USB Financial
Gary Lasche, Treasurer Finance Manager, EFS Finance, Wells Fargo & Company
Martha Van de Ven, Member at Large Consultant, Vice-chair, Orono School Board
Mason Allison Target Store Team Lead, Plymouth
Ellie Bathe Co-owner, High Five Promotions
Pete Bazil Chief Legal Officer, Ensono
Ken Dayton Managing Director, Oak Grove Capital
Joan Floren Community Volunteer Leader
Beth Flynn Managing Director, Cornell University’s Center for Advanced HR
Laura Good Consultant, Corporate Development – on assignment at TCF Bank
Lynn Groll Gift Officer, Park Nicollet Foundation
Denis Harrington Owner, Denis L. Harrington Consulting, LLC
Tom Hektner Retired Corporate Executive
Bill Munsell Executive Vice President, UnitedHealth Group
Tom Shaver Owner, Inland Development Partners
Janet Sparkman Chief Consumer Experience Officer at Optum/UnitedHealth Group
Larry Stranghoener Retired Corporate Executive
Sue Strom Achievement Interventionist, Wayzata Public Schools
Rima Torgerson Community Volunteer Leader
Janette Walker Community Volunteer Leader
Anne Walters Regional Fiduciary Manager, Wells Fargo
Tim Wegmann Controller, Corporate Accounting, TCF Financial Corporation
Carol Wexler Director of Marketing, KAISERComm and Community Volunteer Leader
Ex Officio
LaDonna Hoy Executive Director, Interfaith Outreach
The Rev. Lindy Purdy Wayzata Community Church
The Rev. Mark Schmid St. Philip of the Deacon Lutheran Church

VOLUNTEERS

Come meet our team & take a tour

Learn more and get engaged. Free lunch!

Join us for a gathering at our Family Service and Learning Center. Take a tour, learn more about Interfaith Outreach’s resources and discover how you can be a part of the care that takes place every day.

This event is free, but registration is required because we provide lunch before the tour.

Sign up online or call 763-489-7515

Missed this month? Join us in the near future every second Tuesday:

  • March 14, noon-1 p.m.
  • April 11, noon-1 p.m.
  • May 9, noon-1 p.m.
  • June 13, noon-1 p.m.