Skip links

Main navigation

Our Team

Leadership

LaDonna Hoy Executive Director 763-489-7502 lhoy@iocp.org
Nancy Holden Associate Director of Revenue & Resource Advancement 763-489-7511 nholden@iocp.org
Susan Geller Associate Director of Operational & Organizational Advancement 763-489-7713 sgeller@iocp.org

Directors

Liz Erstad-Hicks Community Engagement Director 763-489-7506 lerstad-hicks@iocp.org
Wendy Geving Program Director 763-489-7531 wgeving@iocp.org
Jill Kohler Development Director 763-489-7512 jkohler@iocp.org
Deb Lande Marketing & Communications Director 763-489-7509 dlande@iocp.org
Mary Larson Finance Director 763-489-7507 mlarson@iocp.org

Board of directors

2018-19 board officers and members

Janet Schutz, Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Rima Torgerson, Vice Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Jessica Markkula, Secretary Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
Gary Lasche, Treasurer Finance Manager, EFS Finance, Wells Fargo & Company
Tim Wegmann, Asst Treasurer Controller, Corporate Accounting, TCF Financial Corporation
Martha Van de Ven, Member at Large Vice-Chair, Orono School Board
Adeel Ahmed Commercial Real Estate Development, Commercial Realty Solutions
Esther Dale Assessment Developer, Western Governors University
Ken Dayton Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle
Joan Floren Community Volunteer Leader
Denis Harrington Owner, Denis L. Harrington Consulting, LLC
Tom Hektner Retired Corporate Executive
Ben Johnson Realtor, Remax Results
Robbin Johnson Retired Corporate Executive
Kate Knight Vice President – Merchandising, Target Corporation
Susan MacHolda Senior Human Resources Leader
Robin Ritter Vice President Human Resources – Corporate Functions, Cargill
Pete Scherer President and CEO, Scherer Bros Lumber Company
Larry Stranghoener Retired Corporate Executive
Sue Strom Achievement Interventionist, Wayzata Public Schools
Kathryn Tout Senior Director, Early Childhood Research, Child Trends
Tom Vanderheyden Executive Vice President & President of Diversified Business, BCBS of MN
Carol Wexler Director of Marketing, KAISERComm, Community Volunteer Leader
Ex-Officio
LaDonna Hoy Executive Director, Interfaith Outreach
Rev. Mark Schmid St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church
Rev. Lindy Purdy Wayzata Community Church

VOLUNTEERS

Come meet our team & take a tour

Learn more and get engaged. Free lunch!

Join us for a gathering at our Family Service and Learning Center. Take a tour, learn more about Interfaith Outreach’s resources and discover how you can be a part of the care that takes place every day.

This event is free, but registration is required because we provide lunch before the tour.

Sign up online or call 763-489-7515

Missed this month? Join us in the near future every second Tuesday:

  • Dec. 11, noon-1 p.m.
  • Jan. 8, noon-1 p.m.
  • Feb. 12, noon-1 p.m.