Skip links

Main navigation

Our Team

Leadership

LaDonna Hoy Executive Director 763-489-7502 lhoy@iocp.org
Nancy Holden Interim Chief Operating Officer 763-489-7511 nholden@iocp.org

Directors

Liz Erstad-Hicks Community Engagement Director 763-489-7506 lerstad-hicks@iocp.org
Wendy Geving Program Director 763-489-7531 wgeving@iocp.org
Lani Willis Development Director 763-489-7704 lwillis@iocp.org
Deb Lande Marketing & Communications Director 763-489-7509 dlande@iocp.org
Mary Larson Finance Director 763-489-7507 mlarson@iocp.org

Board of directors

2019-20 board officers and members

Janet Schutz, Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Rima Torgerson, Vice Chair Community Volunteer Leader
Jessica Markkula, Secretary Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
Tim Wegmann, Treasurer Controller, Corporate Accounting, TCF Financial Corporation
Adeel Ahmed Commercial Real Estate Development, Commercial Realty Solutions
Meghan Bassett Finance Manager, General Mills, Inc.
Nancy Bergstrom Certified Financial Planner, Be Financial
Sarah Borchers Director, Orono School Board
Esther Dale Assessment Developer, Western Governors University
Ken Dayton Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle
Joyce Hayden Achievement Intervention, Wayzata Public Schools
Tom Hektner Retired Corporate Executive
Ben Johnson Realtor, Remax Results
Robbin Johnson Retired Corporate Executive
Kate Knight Vice President – Merchandising, Target Corporation
Susan MacHolda Senior Human Resources Leader
Jason McAthie Owner, Board Member, CFO, Revel Health
Jodi Olson Community Engagement Director, Wayzata
Ron Poole Retired Corporate Executive
Robin Ritter Vice President Human Resources – Corporate Functions, Cargill
Pete Scherer President and CEO, Scherer Bros Lumber Company
Kathryn Tout Senior Director, Early Childhood Research, Child Trends
Tom Vanderheyden Corporate Executive
Carol Wexler Director of Marketing, KAISERComm, Community Volunteer Leader
Ex-Officio
LaDonna Hoy Executive Director, Interfaith Outreach
Rev. Lindy Purdy Wayzata Community Church
Rev. Steve Richards Messiah Church

 

Come meet our team & take a tour

Learn more and get engaged. Free lunch!

Join us for a gathering at our Family Service and Learning Center. Take a tour, learn more about Interfaith Outreach’s resources and discover how you can be a part of the care that takes place every day.

This event is free, but registration is required because we provide lunch before the tour.

Sign up online or call 763-489-7515

Missed this month? Join us in the near future every second Tuesday:

  • June 11, noon-1 p.m.
  • July 9, noon-1 p.m.
  • Aug. 13, noon-1 p.m.